Metro West Contact

Metro West Community Development Office

3167 Fulton Road, Suite 303, Cleveland, Ohio 44109

Tel: (216) 961-9073 / Fax:(216) 961-9387

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MetroWestCommunityDevelopmentOrganization/


Staff Listing:

Hilda Abreu, Community Organizer, habreu@dscdo.org

Tony Bango, International Village Director, abango@dscdo.org

Kate Dupuis, Housing Specialist, kdupuis@dscdo.org

Loida Feliciano, Bilingual HEAP Manager,  lfeliciano@dscdo.org

Adam Gifford, Director of Community Involvement, agifford@dscdo.org 

Keisha Gonzalez, Economic Development Director, kgonzalez@dscdo.org

Kris Harsh, Housing Director, kharsh@dscdo.org

Nanci McCormack, Administrative Assistant, nmccormack@dscdo.org

Rebeca Neria, Computer Lab Coordinator, rneria@dscdo.org

Marcia Nolan, Housing Manager, mnolan@dscdo.org

Jeff Ramsey, Executive Director, jramsey@dscdo.org 

Dave Reuse, Greenspace & Graffiti Abatement Specialist, dreuse@dscdo.org 

Rosanna Santos, Bilingual HEAP Intake Specialist, rsantos@dscdo.org

Yarimar Soto, Housing Research Assistant, ysoto@dscdo.org

Adam Stalder, Economic Development Director, astalder@dscdo.org 

Stephanie Williams, HEAP Intake Specialist, swilliams@dscdo.org

Kristyn Zollos, Development Specialist, kzollos@dscdo.org


A neighborhood with a view, a community with a vision.

The Detroit Shoreway Community Development Organization | 6516 Detroit Avenue | Cleveland, Ohio 44102 | 216.961.4242 thunder::tech :: a marketing agency